MLC Board of Directors

MLC is led by a team representing various churches in the surrounding areas.  Additionally, a number of at-large members make up the board.  Members may serve  no more than two consecutive three-year terms and are voted into position by the MLC Membership at its annual meeting held in the fall.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us via the form below.

2021-2022 Board Members

Jody Lepp, Chair

Dan Strutz, Vice Chair

Paul Sajban, Secretary

Thomas Stoneking, Treasurer

Bill Baerg

John Engstrom

Nikole Kestner

Kerri Oltmans