skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2

MLC Board of Directors

MLC is led by a team representing various churches in the surrounding areas.  Additionally, a number of at-large members make up the board.  Members may serve  no more than two consecutive three-year terms and are voted into position by the MLC Membership at its annual meeting held in the fall.


2018-2019 Board Members

Harry Guess, Director of Business & Development

Cheryl Dick, Chair

Andy Nickel, Vice Chair

Shannon Dick, Secretary

Thomas Stoneking, Treasurer

Jody Lepp

Bill Baerg

John Engstrom

Daniel Strutz